Important note: Since we automatically send you an order each week, you will be billed for what’s in each order unless you opt to skip it. Each week, we place items in your order that we think you’ll enjoy based on the preferences you set. So, to make sure you’re paying for groceries you’re excited to eat we highly recommend adding and removing items to your order during your shopping window.
Once the shopping window for your order has closed, we authorize the card on file for the total price of your order. This should appear as a pending charge on your account, but may be shown differently depending on your bank's process.
If we are unable to authorize the order total, we'll let you know by sending you an email and text letting you know that you need to update your card as soon as possible. If you update your card quickly and we're able to authorize the order total, your order will be delivered as per usual! If we aren't able to authorize the order total by the time mentioned in the email, we'll have to cancel your order.
We will finalize the charge for your order at noon, the day after your delivery. Meaning, if you received your delivery at 5 pm Tuesday night you will be charged the following day (Wednesday) at noon. To review the invoice for upcoming or past orders, click here.