Yes! We're excited to announce that you can say "Never" to items that have been added to your order by default during your shopping. You'll still be able to see and add these items when shopping but we won't put them in your default box again.
To exclude an item from your default box:
Step 1:While shopping, remove the item you want to exclude from future orders from your cart by click the (-) sign
Step 2: Scroll down to the "Removed From My Default Box" section
Step 3: Click "Never!" on the item you wish to never have placed into your default box again
Note: Right now, you can only add items that were placed into your cart by default to your never list.