Once the customization window for your order has closed, we authorize the card on file for the total price of your order. This will appear as a pending charge on your account.
If we are unable to authorize the order total we'll let you know by sending you an email and a text message that you need to update your card as soon as possible. If you update your card in time and we're able to authorize the order total, your order will be delivered as per usual. If we aren't able to authorize the order total by the time mentioned in the email we will have to cancel your order.
We will finalize the charge for your order at noon, the day after your delivery. Meaning, if you received your delivery at 5 pm Tuesday night you will be charged the following day (Wednesday) at noon. To review the invoice for upcoming or past orders, click here.